Topic: Inserting item in a receipt from a list of items

Hello everyone
I'm trying to create an application to create receipts and unfortunately I got stuck with a problem. I studied the sample application found on the site "invoice" but after trying everything I ask for help.
Basically in the form "frmScontrino" I would like to insert the previously uploaded articles but I can not because it gives me an error when I go to insert the article via the form "frmListarticoli", this is where it gives me the error.
I politely ask you to help me understand. I obviously attach the project. Thank you very much!

Post's attachments

Attachment icon Moon.zip 337.65 kb, 310 downloads since 2020-09-08 

2 (edited by domebil 2020-09-08 14:46:03)

Re: Inserting item in a receipt from a list of items

now works

Post's attachments

Attachment icon MoonBuono.rar 302.41 kb, 392 downloads since 2020-09-08 

Domebil

Hello,
thanks very much. What was wrong? Are you Italian?

4 (edited by domebil 2020-09-08 18:21:35)

italiano. Di sbagliato era che le quantità andavano inserite nel database Scontrino

Domebil

Bene, grazie mille. Fa piacere sapere che anche altri italiani utilizzano questo programma che reputo bellissimo. Mi rimangono una serie di problemi dove mi sono arenato e non riesco ad andare avanti, intanto comincio con uno e man mano aggiungerò gli altri. Scrivo in inglese anche per gli altri.

Goodmorning everyone,
by clicking on "Inserisci Articolo, Insert article in English (first form when the program starts) when the program is first opened the fields are empty but once "Salva", Save in English, has been clicked and by clicking again on the "Inserisci articolo" button the fields are already completed with the last save . Thank you!

I upload project again 'cause I made some modifications.

Post's attachments

Attachment icon Moon.zip 337.58 kb, 267 downloads since 2020-09-09 

6 (edited by domebil 2020-09-09 14:11:16)

ora funziona

Post's attachments